Saturday 13 April, 7:30pm
Canongate Kirk, Edinburgh

Continuing our programme of Bach works, SOSPIRO is proud to present a selection of cantatas to fill your evening, as well as a chance for our orchestra to come to the fore in Bach’s second Brandenburg concerto.


Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich BWV 150

Himmelskönig sei willkommen BWV 182

Brandenburg Concerto no. 2

Concerto for Oboe and Violin BWV 1060

Tickets £10/£8 available online or on the door.

Join us on Facebook.